Vorstand TuS Holzkirchen, Abteilung Fussball

1. Vorstand

Christian Siegwald
Mobil: 0171 9901655
christian.siegwald@gmx.de

2. Vorstand

Markus Krepek
Mobil: 0176 12228051
dieKrepeks@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Ralph Eckle

mobil: 0170 7930085

Ralph.Eckle@freenet.de

Kassierin

Margit Kopp
Mobil: 0179 1061727
margit.kopp@online.de

Presse, BFV & Ehrenamt

Lothar Fischer
Mobil: 0152 22091471 – Tel.: 08024 476736
ra.lothar.fischer@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Rudolf Krause
Mobil: 0171 6746305
immobilien.krause@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer:

Damenvorstand

Diana Haas
Mobil: 0160/2883336
diana.haas@gmx.de

Alt-Herren

Sebastian Gritschneder
Mobil: 0176/78036850
s.gritschneder@web.de

Steuern

Richard Gulielmo
Mobil: 08024/6906
richard.gulielmo@t-online.de