Vorstand TuS Holzkirchen, Abteilung Fussball

1. Vorstand

Adrian Saft
Mobil: 0151/40739746
adrian.saft@gmx.de

2. Vorstand

Michael Schoner
Mobil: 0176/23746683
schonermichael@gmail.com

Jugendleiter

Bernhard Walther
Mobil: 0179/2955873
bernhard.walther@tus-holzkirchen.de

Kassierin

Margit Kopp
Mobil: 0179/1061727
margit.kopp@online.de

Presse, BFV & Ehrenamt

Lothar Fischer
Mobil: 0152/22091471 – Tel.: 08024/476736
ra.lothar.fischer@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Michael Kinshofer
Mobil: 0170/7733441
michael.kinshofer@gmx.de

Beisitzer:

Damenvorstand

Diana Haas
Mobil: 0160/2883336
diana.haas@gmx.de

Alt-Herren

Sebastian Gritschneder
Mobil: 0176/78036850
s.gritschneder@web.de

Steuern

Richard Gulielmo
Mobil: 08024/6906
richard.gulielmo@t-online.de